Home / Community / Forum / General Poker / Poker Software & Hardware /

Help please

Old
Default
Help please - Mon Feb 13, 2012, 06:17 AM
(#1)
spike8998's Avatar
Since: Apr 2010
Posts: 853
BronzeStar
Hi gang

I have HEM2
It works fine on another site but for some reason its not importing hands from stars or showing the HUD when I'm playing at stars
Any help would be greatly appreciated guys

thx
 
Old
Default
Mon Feb 13, 2012, 06:25 AM
(#2)
JWK24's Avatar
Since: Jun 2010
Posts: 16,246
(Super-Moderator, Hand Analyzer)
BronzeStar
*** moved to better fitting forum JWK24***

Hey Spike!

I wish I had it so that I could help you, but hopefully you'll get better answers in the software section.

John (JWK24)


Team PokerSchoolOnline - John - Super Moderator, Hand Analyzer


Triple Bracelet Winner
 
Old
Default
Mon Feb 13, 2012, 06:26 AM
(#3)
JWK24's Avatar
Since: Jun 2010
Posts: 16,246
(Super-Moderator, Hand Analyzer)
BronzeStar
Hey Spike!

I know a couple members brought this up in the live training session today too, so I don't think it's just you with the problem.

John (JWK24)


Team PokerSchoolOnline - John - Super Moderator, Hand Analyzer


Triple Bracelet Winner
 
Old
Default
Mon Feb 13, 2012, 06:27 AM
(#4)
PanickyPoker's Avatar
Since: Sep 2010
Posts: 3,160
BronzeStar
Have you checked...

1) Your hand importing? If Stars isn't saving hands to your computer, or if HM2 doesn't know where to find the import folder, that could be the problem.

2) Your HUD settings? If you have your HUD configured to display on the other site, then you might have accidentally configured your HUD to only display for that site.

All I can think of right now.

If other members are having the same issue, it might have to do with the latest Stars client update. You might want to check the HM2 forums for some mention of it.
 
Old
Default
Mon Feb 13, 2012, 07:24 AM
(#5)
Darkman61's Avatar
Since: Jan 2010
Posts: 2,168
BronzeStar
Have you bought it spike ?
 
Old
Default
Mon Feb 13, 2012, 12:33 PM
(#6)
spike8998's Avatar
Since: Apr 2010
Posts: 853
BronzeStar
Thanks guys

All sorted
Been in touch with HEM
Its a known bug with stars updates
Downloaded a fix from them and all's sweet
Once again many thanks all