Home / Community / Forum / Poker Community / Women's section /

What's Up With Pokerstars And Women?

Old
Exclamation
What's Up With Pokerstars And Women? - Thu Feb 24, 2011, 03:06 PM
(#1)
Since: Aug 2010
I started playing here since November or December 2009. First time I heard about poker and pokerstars. I thought my wife and eldest son to play.

Now ever since then, my biggest win was USD900+ and seldom do I win.

Now, my wife, femson2000 has won considerably. And she's winning quite often late last year and especially this year. Of course I am happy, but I am getting paranoid.

What's up with women and PS?! PS seems to hate me! I can't win! My wife just won more than USD13K in less than a month! Whilst I've lost around 30K since Dec 2009!

Damn.... I should get a sex change surgery and become a woman myself.

Old
Thu Feb 24, 2011, 04:22 PM
(#2)
BronzeStar
This post confuses the hell out of me

Old
Thu Feb 24, 2011, 04:31 PM
(#3)
Deleted user
Come on roomik its quite obvious!He is floating the idea of having a sex change,like we all go through from time to time. )

Old
Thu Feb 24, 2011, 11:09 PM
(#4)
LOL!

It's not confusing really. I am troubled with the fact that I haven't won any considerable amount...

And the fact that I only taught my wife to play, it should be easy to say that I should be winning more. But it's the other way around.

About the sex change... lol... don't you get any smart ideas... it's meant to be a joke... LOL

Old
Fri Feb 25, 2011, 05:18 PM
(#5)
BronzeStar
Lol I was confused because I always thought femson was the hot girl in the avatar then the post had me all confused lol

oh and dirty I had those thoughts banished with electro-therapy lol

Old
Fri Feb 25, 2011, 05:42 PM
(#6)
Since: Jul 2010
I'm wondering what your wife thinks about you having Liv as an avatar?

Old
Sat Feb 26, 2011, 02:02 AM
(#7)
BronzeStar
Quote:
Originally Posted by !!!111Dan View Post