Home / Community / Forum / Poker Community / Live Game Sweats and Online Tournaments / Home Games /

$5.50 home game ticket

Old
$5.50 home game ticket - Mon Feb 28, 2011, 01:19 PM
(#1)
Since: Feb 2011
I am new to PS and PSO and completed the quiz and got a $5.50 ticket. I am not looking to run a home game, so just wondering where/how to use this ticket. Thanks.

Old
Mon Feb 28, 2011, 01:27 PM
(#2)
Since: Jun 2010
BronzeStar
I've never heard of a $5.50 home game ticket. What quiz did you take for this?

Old
Mon Feb 28, 2011, 01:35 PM
(#3)
Since: Feb 2011
i took the core quiz and the sng quiz...

Old
Mon Feb 28, 2011, 09:56 PM
(#4)
Since: Jun 2010
BronzeStar
When you pass the core quiz you are awarded a ticket that allows you to play in all PSO Skill League games as well as the PSO $1,000 Month-end tourney satellites that cost either $.55 or $1.10 and the PSO Warm Up

Unless they've started a new promo I haven't heard about....

If you open PokerStars and go to requests you can click on "Tournament Tickets" and a box will pop up showing what you have. It should say "1 x PSO Member (Multi Tournament.)

If there's a $5.50 ticket in there, I don't know where you got it from, but congrats on your good luck.

Some guy named !!!Dan will be along shortly to properly welcome you to the PSO forums, but I got here first, so... Welcome.

Old
Dylansdad81 - Mon Mar 07, 2011, 02:58 PM
(#5)
Since: Mar 2011
I think you got the $5.50 ticket from the reload offer on your deposit, i have one too....but its for home games....

Old
Mon Mar 07, 2011, 03:34 PM
(#6)
Since: Aug 2010
BronzeStar
yes that promo just started today

Old
Fri Mar 18, 2011, 06:58 PM
(#7)
Since: Mar 2011
yes its definitely from the first deposit bonus as I have one as well.

Question I also have though is how to use it? I presume first you need to have some clubs/groups registered in "home games" before you can use it?