Home / Community / Forum / Support Area / Poker News /

This Made Me LOL

Old
Default
This Made Me LOL - Thu Mar 10, 2011, 11:15 AM
(#1)
Mmmm Fish's Avatar
Since: Oct 2010
Posts: 705
BronzeStar
As of this posting, I’ve played a total of five tournaments today. One PSO, three Fifty50 turbos and one Fifty50 regular (entered that one by mistake).

I don’t want this thread to be misinterpreted at all. I AM a donk. No ifs ands or buts. I am one, I know it and I am comfortable with it. But I thought it was very funny that:

WHILE THIS WAS HAPPENING---

PokerStars Game #58967261506: Tournament #368288536, Freeroll Hold'em No Limit - Level I (10/20) - 2011/03/10 9:06:32 CT [2011/03/10 10:06:32 ET]
toysoldier69 said, "FISH YOUR A DONK"
Mmmm Fish said, "ty"
robowolfman said, "no tap bowl please"
Mmmm Fish said, "Please don't wake up the fish"
toysoldier69 said, "LOL"

THIS WAS ALSO HAPPENING---

PokerStars Game #58967121829: Tournament #373391280, $5.00+$0.24 USD Hold'em No Limit - Level VIII (75/150) - 2011/03/10 9:03:05 CT [2011/03/10 10:03:05 ET]
Mmmm Fish wins the tournament and receives $13.92 - congratulations!

PokerStars Game #58967161591: Tournament #373391262, $5.00+$0.24 USD Hold'em No Limit - Level VIII (75/150) - 2011/03/10 9:04:05 CT [2011/03/10 10:04:05 ET]
Mmmm Fish finished the tournament in 4th place and received $7.70.

PokerStars Game #58967220067: Tournament #373391451, $5.00+$0.24 USD Hold'em No Limit - Level IX (100/200) - 2011/03/10 9:05:32 CT [2011/03/10 10:05:32 ET]
Mmmm Fish finished the tournament in 2nd place and received $14.07.

PokerStars Game #58967634485: Tournament #373390611, $5.00+$0.30 USD Hold'em No Limit - Level VI (50/100) - 2011/03/10 9:15:39 CT [2011/03/10 10:15:39 ET]
Mmmm Fish finished the tournament in 4th place and received $7.60.
 
Old
Default
wow - Thu Mar 10, 2011, 11:21 AM
(#2)
goofymayor's Avatar
Since: Mar 2011
Posts: 18
BronzeStar
Good job 5 tourney's $25 and $40 plus winnings I hope some day I can be a donk just like you LOL
Best of luck to you

Goofy
 
Old
Default
Thu Mar 10, 2011, 11:31 AM
(#3)
JWK24's Avatar
Since: Jun 2010
Posts: 24,832
(Super-Moderator)
BronzeStar
good run fish.. keep it up!
 
Old
Default
Thu Mar 10, 2011, 04:14 PM
(#4)
roomik17's Avatar
Since: Aug 2010
Posts: 4,556
BronzeStar
looks like fishy is gettin his mojo back
 
Old
Default
Thu Mar 10, 2011, 05:22 PM
(#5)
1st Mate 08's Avatar
Since: Jun 2010
Posts: 221
You must have ran into a school of them.

Excellent!


Cheers
 
Old
Default
Thu Mar 10, 2011, 07:32 PM
(#6)
TOO2COO's Avatar
Since: Jun 2010
Posts: 3,882
(Super-Moderator)
I learn a long time ago that when someone is calling me names at the table I be stacking there chips

So i welcome the name calling + to be honest out side of the PSO games my Chat almost always off , but i know if there talking trash to me i got there chips and thats the Point of playing the game

Best of luck and with that said hopefully more name calling your way heeheee
 
Old
Default
Fri Mar 11, 2011, 09:37 AM
(#7)
spike8998's Avatar
Since: Apr 2010
Posts: 853
Please teach me to be a donk like you

Then my BR will have dollars in instead of cents

Any help will be much appreciated

spike
 

Getting PokerStars is easy: download and install the PokerStars game software, create your free player account, and validate your email address. Clicking on the download poker button will lead to the installation of compatible poker software on your PC of 51.7 MB, which will enable you to register and play poker on the PokerStars platform. To uninstall PokerStars use the Windows uninstaller: click Start > Control Panel and then select Add or Remove programs > Select PokerStars and click Uninstall or Remove.

Copyright (c) PokerSchoolOnline.com. All rights reserved, Rational Group, Douglas Bay Complex, King Edward Road, Onchan, Isle of Man, IM3 1DZ. You can email us on support@pokerschoolonline.com