Home / Community / Forum / Support Area / Poker News /

Forum Personalities What do you think?

Old
Forum Personalities What do you think? - Fri Mar 25, 2011, 01:53 PM
(#1)
Since: Nov 2010
BronzeStar
Hey all, didn't get much sleep from trying at the 60th zillionith hand promo. I was thinking of doing something fun. Please keep your post to the Fun Level, and not the usual level. I have been trolling the forums for about 3 months now, and I have developed different personalities for different ppl. Here's my take. Enjoy

Cowboy: First impression was some weird mix of Cowboy Bebop for some reason. After a couple chat session on Vent, and some of his other post. I picture Professor from Gilligan's Island when I see his posts.

MMMM Fish: First thought he was like a little kid. Anthony Hall from the old days. I remember how he hounded me to join up to his home club, so, he could get his promotion kicked off. He seemed so impatient at first look. Now, wow, big dif. Couple of factors. I've seen his opr stats, and his patience in the forums, and a couple PM's have left me this image. Giles from BtVS.

EasyChip4U: All tho newer to the forums for me. I just always here the voice of Mr Rork from Fantasy Island whenever I see this gentleman's posts. And that leave the voice of tatoo to you roomik ( just the voice mind you )

OK those are just a few of mine. How bout yall. I'll add some laters. Gotta cheer for COTE. -shark

Old
Fri Mar 25, 2011, 01:57 PM
(#2)
Since: Aug 2010
BronzeStar
Attached Images
File Type: jpg herve.jpg (8.8 KB, 6 views)

Last edited by roomik17; Fri Mar 25, 2011 at 01:59 PM..

Old
Fri Mar 25, 2011, 01:59 PM
(#3)
BronzeStar
Quote:
Originally Posted by roomik17 View Post
Come on SpongeBob. Give us some you your impressions.

Old
Fri Mar 25, 2011, 02:05 PM
(#4)
BronzeStar
Darkman reminds me of Samuel L Jackson "If my answers frighten you then you should cease asking scary questions.” From Pulp Fiction

Old
???????? - Fri Mar 25, 2011, 02:05 PM
(#5)