Home / Community / Forum / Support Area / Poker News /

Earning VPP's

Old
Earning VPP's - Sat Mar 26, 2011, 10:07 AM
(#1)
Since: Mar 2011
I am new to PSO and have read several posts but nothing really pertaining to a specific question earning VPP's.

How and can you earn enough without depositing money or risking someelses? bankroll ~$2

I am not at this time wanting to risk my own money, as I go through what I will call the next phase of learning and trying to add depth to my game.

And second I read all the threads and was recommended to check out the Syndicate, but am not willing to risk others money, if not willing to risk my own.

Can someone transfer VPP's to another? or are these only for use by acquirer. Would make someone a deal to share whatever I rank next month. Do not understand how all this works yet.

Anyway my time here so far has been great, grinding into the leaderboard, meeting new friends and learning alot through all the lessons, videos, blogs...etc

When my confidence gets up a little higher I hope to participate more.

Thanks, kwik1

Old
Sat Mar 26, 2011, 10:15 AM
(#2)
Since: Aug 2010
BronzeStar
kwik-
if you have a $2 bankroll, play some $.01/$.02 Omaha Hi/Lo. There is always a lot of action and you can sit and acquire some VPPs. Only play made hands and don't try to chase things. Just let others do the work for you.

Old
Sat Mar 26, 2011, 10:26 AM
(#3)
Since: Jul 2010
Welcome to the pso and the forum kwik!

[QUOTE=kwik1;266349]I am new to PSO and have read several posts but nothing really pertaining to a specific question earning VPP's.

How and can you earn enough without depositing money or risking someelses? bankroll ~$2
..........First, try to earn money where you can in freerolls. Get a ticket each week and do your best in the weekend tourneys. Take a look for freerolls all over.