Home / Community / Forum / Poker Education / Poker Education & Beginners Questions /

Passed SNG Quiz

Old
Passed SNG Quiz - Thu Apr 07, 2011, 02:59 AM
(#1)
Since: Feb 2011
WhiteStar
I finnaly passed the Sit N Go Quiz. I think I have re-read the articles 4 times and taken the quiz 6 times. But today was my day. Now I can play in the league. I am truly excited. I have been playing online for only 3 months have not yet played for money. But now I feel a bit more confident. I will brush up on a few week spots I have indentified and play poker.

Thank You to all you vets out there who share on this board I have spent a bit of time reading posts.

Good luck to all
Paul

Big ol Giant

Last edited by Big ol Giant; Thu Apr 07, 2011 at 03:00 AM.. Reason: spelling

Old
?? - Thu Apr 07, 2011, 03:18 AM
(#2)
Since: Jun 2010
Confidence is key--------

Old
Thu Apr 07, 2011, 08:22 AM
(#3)
Since: Jan 2011
BronzeStar
Congrats Giant,,,I know it's a pain sometimes to study, only to take the test over and over until you pass it. But it's done. Now you can have some fun,,,good job

See you on the tables,
>Dem

Old
Thu Apr 07, 2011, 09:47 AM
(#4)
BronzeStar
Quote:
Originally Posted by Big ol Giant View Post
I finnaly passed the Sit N Go Quiz. I think I have re-read the articles 4 times and taken the quiz 6 times. But today was my day. Now I can play in the league.

Hedgehog hates to burst your bubble. Once you passed the core quiz you can participate in the league. All the sit-n-go quiz gives you is an additional bonus IF YOU MAKE A DEPOSIT. In other words, passing that test will cost you money. Hard to call that a reward.

Old
?? - Thu Apr 07, 2011, 12:15 PM
(#5)
Quote:
Originally Posted by Cairn Destop View Post
Hedgehog hates to burst your bubble. Once you passed the core quiz you can participate in the league. All the sit-n-go quiz gives you is an additional bonus IF YOU MAKE A DEPOSIT. In other words, passing that test will cost you money. Hard to call that a reward.