Home / Community / Forum / Poker Community / Live Game Sweats and Online Tournaments / Skill League /

i will share a secret with my profit players and wannabees!!!!!

Old
i will share a secret with my profit players and wannabees!!!!! - Fri Apr 15, 2011, 01:40 PM
(#1)
Since: Jun 2010
BronzeStar
so you winning and you may be currently unemployed or need extra money for living expenses and you made a nice profit, and you would like to cashout and take some money for yourself, if you don't won't the hassle of requesting a check all the time from ps and wait 2-3 weeks sometimes in the usa, i will share a secret with u which i have been doing for the last 3 months, do some trades and get you a nice prepaid card where you can trade your ps funds for instant cash..easy fast and quick..we are here to profit, right or we here just to play for fun,,now this method want show up on the stats that u cash, so if your stats are really important than reqest a check..if you are seriously interested in what i am saying pm or ask me for more details..gl to my profit players, grinders and wannabees.....

Old
Fri Apr 15, 2011, 06:33 PM
(#2)
Since: Jun 2010
BronzeStar
Quote:
Originally Posted by TARIQ06 View Post