Home / Community / Forum / Support Area / Poker News /

The doggs aye fool

Old
The doggs aye fool - Sat Jun 25, 2011, 03:31 PM
(#1)
Since: Jul 2010
ChromeStar
Not the nices thing to say about the dogg my friend,monk,im aye fool because i dont know how to use my computer,im on the right in profile photo,do i look like aye computre wizz my friend?well i aint,only got this computer to play holdem,used to play with guns,and done 15yrs in the can,for it,since i started playing holdem,crime free my friend,so bare with the dogg untill,ive got this comp worked out please,monk,good skill and luck to you my friend,DOGG GONE

Old
?? - Sat Jun 25, 2011, 03:36 PM
(#2)
Since: Jun 2010
who ever taught the dogg - to use this forum-- take it back please-- dude- regardless of your aptitude for anything- this is now - both mundane- and quite frankly stupid-- gl-- be well--- cheers---

Old
Sat Jun 25, 2011, 04:05 PM
(#3)
Since: Aug 2010
BronzeStar
Quote:
Originally Posted by monkeyskunk4 View Post
who ever taught the dogg - to use this forum-- take it back please-- dude- regardless of your aptitude for anything- this is now - both mundane- and quite frankly stupid-- gl-- be well--- cheers---
Whats mundane and stupid is you constantly harassing a new member to the forum, the guy admits he knows nothing about computers, but you seem to post in every thread of his calling him names.... grow up monk or find the key to the medicine cabinet

Old
?? - Sat Jun 25, 2011, 04:07 PM
(#4)
i offered to help him- -- ciao dude-

Old
Sat Jun 25, 2011, 04:09 PM
(#5)
BronzeStar
and after that continue to insult him... but I guess as the self appointed forum constable thats your job?

Old
?? - Sat Jun 25, 2011, 04:12 PM
(#6)
Roomik- I did not insult Barry- i insulted his process-- seems to me- that instead of accepting help-- the boy just wants to bytch-?? thoughts?

Last edited by monkeyskunk4; Sat Jun 25, 2011 at 04:12 PM.. Reason: spelling

Old
?? - Sat Jun 25, 2011, 04:24 PM
(#7)