Home / Community / Forum / Poker Community / New Members /

Hi guys

Old
Hi guys - Mon Jul 04, 2011, 07:28 PM
(#1)
Since: Jul 2011
Just wanting to say hi to this community as this is my first time posting here. Anyone from 2p2 here? I used to post abit and read ALOT there lol.

Anyways while im here, quick question. On the leaderboards it says im eligable for the 150 VPP prize, except ive only earned 19 VPP so far this month (lol micros). Is this because I earned a ton of VPP last month or something? IDK how it works really. Ill probly end up shot-taking $20 husngs anyways as usual lol so w/e.

Nice to meet you all.

Oh and shipping daniel negreanu 1c doesnt make you run good, I tried it.

Shipping me $100 works though, srsly.

Old
Mon Jul 04, 2011, 07:39 PM
(#2)
Since: Oct 2010
BronzeStar
Quote:
Originally Posted by Widzywidzy^^ View Post
Just wanting to say hi to this community as this is my first time posting here. Anyone from 2p2 here? I used to post abit and read ALOT there lol.

Anyways while im here, quick question. On the leaderboards it says im eligable for the 150 VPP prize, except ive only earned 19 VPP so far this month (lol micros). Is this because I earned a ton of VPP last month or something? IDK how it works really. Ill probly end up shot-taking $20 husngs anyways as usual lol so w/e.

Nice to meet you all.

ON VPP'S IT'S WHAT YOU EARNED LAST MO. FOR THIS MO. LEADER BOARD
SO YOU WANT TO EARN 150 THIS MO FOR NEXT MO.

Old
Mon Jul 04, 2011, 07:46 PM
(#3)
Oh and id also just like to add that I think you guys have put together a sick points system, it really benefits good play (and also rungood which I dont have but whatever ;D)