Home / Community / Forum / Poker Education / Poker Education & Beginners Questions / Old Hand Analysis Section /

My first ever hand analysis I hope this works

Old
My first ever hand analysis I hope this works - Mon Jul 18, 2011, 11:50 PM
(#1)
Since: Mar 2011
Hello I have chosen a hand at random just to try and set this up graphically so it may not be a good hand to analyse I simply do not know so then again it might be a good one

Please to be cruel to be kind and i wil now attempt to paste it in here graphically (got a bit stuck with instructions at step 7 though me thinks)

Sorry i am very new to this its my first ever new thread also so maybe little steps for a lot of you but giant leaps for me so please bear with me Thank you

Sorry, this hand was deleted by its owner

omg it worked wohooo umm it is a $1 buyin for 45 players sng...I am not sure about reads it is from a while ago(chosen at random) but what other info should I include have I missed anything out?

Last edited by rolo834; Mon Jul 18, 2011 at 11:54 PM.. Reason: was testing

Old
Tue Jul 19, 2011, 01:18 AM
(#2)
Since: Sep 2010
Anything you think is important should be added. Shoving AK on a short stack doesn't need much backstory I guess. Well played.

Read some of the threads below that sort of look like they're well put-together if you want (you can tell whether it is or not to some extent by looking at the thread title; if the title is detailed, the thread probably will be, too). They might help you figure out how to put a post together. Well done getting the replayer to work, though. Just don't delete the info from your database or the replayer will lose its content.

Old
Tue Jul 19, 2011, 12:04 PM
(#3)
Since: Jun 2010
(Super-Moderator)
BronzeStar
I'd have made a std raise and tried to outplay them after the flop (to get more value).... wouldn't shove until I got to 10BB or under.

Old
Tue Jul 19, 2011, 12:56 PM
(#4)