Home / Community / Forum / Poker Community / Live Game Sweats and Online Tournaments / Skill League /

prem skill league

Old
prem skill league - Sun Oct 02, 2011, 11:15 AM
(#1)
Since: Aug 2011
as i am new to poker stars a member for about 6 weeks i decided to play the prem skill league qual as a result i managed to just finish in the top 200 with all qualifications met now the prem leauge starts in approx 14 hours as to yet i have not received any info by e mail or requests/tournament tickets is this the norm or will i have to wait a little longer. fishnchips54

Old
Sun Oct 02, 2011, 11:51 AM
(#2)
Since: Feb 2010
The Premier League is still pretty new too - so there really isn't a 'norm' to go by as yet. Last month there were certain problems with ticket allocations at the start of the month, hopefully it will run more smoothly this month.

The tournaments are showing as scheduled on the PSO Homepage for 03/10/2011 and have recently appeared in the Pokerstars Lobby under 'Tourney' then 'Private' tabs.

I have also not received a ticket yet for the Premier League. I would advise you keep watching the forums, the PSO site homepage etc, and checking your e-mails and the lobby for you ticket. If nothing appears before the end of today I would contact support by e-mail, as I will do myself, because I want to play the first tourney when I wake up at 7:00am WET tomorrow.

Good luck

Ed from Edinburgh - EdinFreeMan

Old
Mon Oct 03, 2011, 05:46 AM
(#3)
Since: Jan 2011
BronzeStar
I finished on 329 position in open skill league this month but i have not received ticket for premiere skill league.I dont understend????????

Old
Mon Oct 03, 2011, 05:57 AM
(#4)
Since: Feb 2010
Madox1977