Home / Community / Forum / Poker Community / New Members /

hi im new to pso wnna say and get started

Old
hi im new to pso wnna say and get started - Thu Nov 17, 2011, 08:58 PM
(#1)
Since: Nov 2011
BronzeStar
hello everyone i just joined pso and im verry excitted to lern whut pso has to offer.im also wondering how do i get started with pso thx 4 ur time and good luck at the tables

Last edited by luc flush21; Thu Nov 17, 2011 at 08:59 PM.. Reason: miss speeled joined

Old
Thu Nov 17, 2011, 09:06 PM
(#2)
Since: Jul 2010
Welcome luc flush. You've already gotten started by introducing yourself to the community in the forum, so thanks for that. Involvement in the forums is a crucial part of getting everything out of the PSO that you can.

The Skill Leagues are running now and you can join right into the Open League. You can also participate in the Qualifier League. Please be sure to read all the info on these so that you can maximize your potential awards. The information in the link I provided can be found above any of the leader boards on the home tab.

The rest of the offerings here include Live Training, Videos, Promotions and much more, so be sure to look through all the tabs up top and jump right in.

The community here is quite knowledgeable and helpful so let us know if you have any questions.

Old
Fri Nov 18, 2011, 05:41 AM
(#3)
Since: Jul 2011
(Community Coordinator)
Quote:
Originally Posted by luc flush21 View Post
hello everyone i just joined pso and im verry excitted to lern whut pso has to offer.im also wondering how do i get started with pso thx 4 ur time and good luck at the tables
Hello LucFlush21,

Great to see you here at PSO

There's a ton of stuff here to help you improve your game and the best part is that it is all free!

Check out the tabs at the top of the page that will bring you to the different sections of this site. The more popular ones include:

Courses