Home / Community / Forum / Support Area / Support Center /

wondering why

Old
wondering why - Sun Dec 04, 2011, 09:23 PM
(#1)
Since: Jan 2011
I just started playing in the open skill freerolls at the end of the month of november. I have an eligable tick in the leader board and 20+ vip and says I would get 2.50. I didnt get it am wondering what I did wrong. ty for your help .

regards wendy

Old
Sun Dec 04, 2011, 09:33 PM
(#2)
Since: Jun 2010
(Super-Moderator)
BronzeStar
Per the leaderboard, yes, I see that it lists you in 1572nd with 20VPP+ and should have gotten $2.50 for it.

Please send a message with this to support@pokerschoolonline.com and they will be able to get it corrected for you.

Old
Sun Dec 04, 2011, 09:38 PM
(#3)
ty for answering me

Old
Sun Dec 04, 2011, 09:40 PM
(#4)
Since: Dec 2010
Hi Wendy,
Thats my Favourite drop.
Chuckkky

Old
Sun Dec 04, 2011, 09:45 PM
(#5)
(Super-Moderator)
BronzeStar
Quote:
Originally Posted by Igotitnow View Post
ty for answering me
you're welcome. Welcome to the forum. Please also look at the following link that has some great information to players new to the forums, leagues, training, etc.

http://www.pokerschoolonline.com/for...etting-Started

Old
Sun Dec 04, 2011, 09:56 PM
(#6)
hehe chucky I dont mind a beer...after work a cold 1 goes down real nice

Old
Sun Dec 04, 2011, 11:40 PM
(#7)
well now I know why!! seems because my partner has an account as well I am considered to be a multi We have both been playing on this site for years and now u question my integrity. I thought this open skill league would be a great way to improve my game and add interest into be a better player. Wow was I wrong. I dont have a scanner( broken) so will have to go to library or somthing to send my licence with photo.... or u could of rang me to check.. sheeesh seriously browned off and not wanting to play anymore

Old
Sun Dec 04, 2011, 11:47 PM
(#8)
Since: Feb 2011
BronzeStar
Ignorance isn't a good excuse...