Home / Community / Forum / Support Area / Poker News /

How many of you are turning profits since you joined PSO!

Old
How many of you are turning profits since you joined PSO! - Thu Dec 08, 2011, 09:02 AM
(#1)
Since: Jul 2010
Okay Posse,

I know that in speaking with alot of you and reading your posts you are turning your game around! I have started this thread because I want you to tell us your accomplishments and what the impact of PSO has been on your game if any!
I am bragging about PSO not because I am a live trainer for them but because I honestly beleive you are getting better due to your work ethic! So go back to when you started in PSO and look in poker pro labs or official poker rankings etc and see how you have done.
If you have not improved ask yourself why? There are many here I know will post that they are improving and I know why? Becasue they are watching free videos of top Pokerstars Pros! Because they are coming to free training classes and mostly because they are not being stubborn and continuing to play the old style that kept them losing! They know that guys like Chris Moneymaker and Kidd Poker and Spavegravy and Pius Heinz are winning players becasue the find their leaks............ suck it up and admit they played like shyte and fix them!
So who is gonna start?

Gidee Up!

Last edited by 19honu62; Thu Dec 08, 2011 at 09:17 AM..

Old
Thu Dec 08, 2011, 09:49 AM
(#2)
Since: Aug 2011
More of a cash game guy really but the school has helped me a tonne.

I keep saying it but xflixx's videos are excellent and have helped me a great deal.
There's not a lot out there for people looking to grind from the bottom and these are free.

TheLangolier's videos are also excellent. I watched the HEM tutorial recently which was great because I really was struggling with it a little. I'm also looking forward to watching combinatorics but not until I get a little better equipped with the concepts I've learned so far.