Home / Community / Forum / Poker Community / New Members /

Hey All !!!!!!

Old
Hey All !!!!!! - Mon Dec 19, 2011, 02:39 PM
(#1)
Since: Dec 2011
Hey all
I registered with pokerstars a while back and never played there or deposited on it until last week and i only registered at pso the other day and im really liking everthing about pso and im watching alot of videos and training videos on here .
ive been playing poker online for about 2 years on other sites and have cashed a good few times in mtt's and made some withdrawels and ive played sng's and cash tables but mtt's are what i really enjoy playing. ive come to a stage in my life were at the moment im unemployed after working for the last 15 years and its nearly the end of 2011 and i plan on making 2012 a better year so considering im out of work im really gonna give poker my best shot and learn as much as i can and put it to practice and be a solid winning player.
I really want to improve my live game and play some live tournements in 2012 and if im going to take poker seriously i do have a goal and im sure its the same as everone elses, basicially i want to become a pokerstars pro online and to play in some major live events and do well in them or even win some , i know im being optimistic but thats what i want to achive from poker and to have fun playing it.
So thats me folks
Thanks
jaystaff1

Last edited by jaystaff1; Mon Dec 19, 2011 at 05:49 PM..

Old
Mon Dec 19, 2011, 02:45 PM
(#2)
Since: Aug 2010
BronzeStar
good luck and welcome!

Old
Mon Dec 19, 2011, 03:34 PM
(#3)
Since: Jul 2010
Welcome to PSO and the forum.

There's lots here to help you on your quest.

Last edited by JWK24; Mon Mar 05, 2012 at 04:31 PM..

Old
Mon Dec 19, 2011, 03:46 PM
(#4)
Since: Oct 2011
Well dont we all dream to be a pro

Well then good luck and the tables and welcome to PSO

//King_CPH

Old
Mon Dec 19, 2011, 04:41 PM
(#5)
Since: Jul 2011
(Community Coordinator)
Nice to meet you Jaystaff!

Raiser

Bracelet Winner

Old