Home / Community / Forum / Poker Education / Poker Education & Beginners Questions /

I'm looking for Students

Old
I'm looking for Students - Sat Feb 04, 2012, 08:27 PM
(#1)
Since: Jan 2012
Hi Guys,

My names Eoghan and I am mainly a live MTT player from Ireland. I have recently started to play online and I am a student at the moment studying in college so dont have a lot of time to play online as much as I want too. (so my online stats on Stars are somewhat terribad. My ipoker ones are good enough though)

After being coached for 2 years online I wanted to give it back to a few people. I am by no means expert in what I do but what I do know is that I can turn a beginner player into an intermediate one and slightly beyond.

I mainly focus on SnG's as they are easy to master once you get the hang of them.

I want to talk more with people who are interested on Skype so add me please so we can get chatting. My Skype name is: Dirtysocket101

I am offering this of course completely free because as I said, I am still learning myself. I just feel I have an edge on certain aspects of the game and what I can teach a beginning player can definitely improve there game.

I will do HH reviews with them, discuss certain spots and anything they want. I just want to have a few students so I can develop there game.

Hope to hear from some of you guys.

Eoghan

Old
tuition - Mon Feb 06, 2012, 12:10 AM
(#2)
Since: Jul 2010
BronzeStar
Hi.
I have been playing for a short while but would be interested in tuition.

Let me know how to proceeed.
Cheers Ron Baginski
aka Novice1446 on Pokerstars

Old
Mon Feb 06, 2012, 12:23 PM
(#3)
Since: Jan 2012
Hey Ron,

Add me on Skype Dirtysocket101.

Dj

Old
Mon Feb 06, 2012, 01:12 PM
(#4)
Since: Dec 2011
BronzeStar
Hey DJ

Id like to offer you in joining my home game also on Poker Stars. I have a poker mentor tht does some coaching also with the club members. Your welcome to come take a peep!

ID 471020 PW 00000069

Thanks
Misty

Old