Home / Community / Forum / Poker Community / Brags, Beats and Variance /

50 cent 90 man turbo victory

50 cent 90 man turbo victory - Sun Feb 19, 2012, 09:16 AM
XDcchrisXD's Avatar
Since: Feb 2012
Posts: 66
Mentioned in: 4 post(s)
PokerStars Toernooi #519370696, No Limit Hold'em
Buy-In: $0.45/$0.05 USD 90 spelers
Totale Prijzenpot: $40.50 USD
Toernooi gestart 19/02/2012 13:00:41 CET [19/02/2012 7:00:41 ET]
Toernooi geëindigd 19/02/2012 14:38:38 CET [19/02/2012 8:38:38 ET]
1: XDcchrisXD (Netherlands), $11.20 (27.654%)

So I just won my first ever tournament, a 90 man turbo Sit & go with a buyin of $0.50
After some moderate successes in other sit & go's, I'm really happy to have my tournament win :p

Getting PokerStars is easy: download and install the PokerStars game software, create your free player account, and validate your email address. Clicking on the download poker button will lead to the installation of compatible poker software on your PC of 51.7 MB, which will enable you to register and play poker on the PokerStars platform. To uninstall PokerStars use the Windows uninstaller: click Start > Control Panel and then select Add or Remove programs > Select PokerStars and click Uninstall or Remove.

Copyright (c) 2001-2015, PokerSchoolOnline.com. All rights reserved, Rational Group, Douglas Bay Complex, King Edward Road, Onchan, Isle of Man, IM3 1DZ. You can email us on support@pokerschoolonline.com