Home / Community / Forum / Support Area / Support Center /

BOOMplayer

Old
Default
BOOMplayer - Tue May 08, 2012, 05:19 PM
(#1)
ferdyr77's Avatar
Since: Dec 2011
Posts: 88
See a lot of boom hands, but how can u show the BOOM button in chat and hand history.
Just downloaded the new client but no nice red button.
Anyone has it in this forum?
thanks
 
Old
Default
Tue May 08, 2012, 08:50 PM
(#2)
royalraise85's Avatar
Since: Jul 2011
Posts: 26,032
(Community Coordinator)
Quote:
Originally Posted by ferdyr77 View Post
See a lot of boom hands, but how can u show the BOOM button in chat and hand history.
Just downloaded the new client but no nice red button.
Anyone has it in this forum?
thanks
Hi ferdyr77,

You will find more info on the Boom Replayer HERE* LINK DISABLED

Please note though that the feature is currently disabled due to a technical glitch and the PokerStars team are currently working to get it back up and running.

I'll post back more info when I have it, thanks for posting!

Raiser


Moderator

Bracelet Winner



Last edited by royalraise85; Thu May 10, 2012 at 06:22 PM.. Reason: Link no longer valid
 
Old
Default
Wed May 09, 2012, 03:48 AM
(#3)
ferdyr77's Avatar
Since: Dec 2011
Posts: 88
Oke thanks for the reply.

I already registered and know where to find the buttons (chat and hand history) but then it's not showing due to technical issue's.

Ferdy
 
Old
Default
Wed May 09, 2012, 05:23 AM
(#4)
Don B. Cilly's Avatar
Since: Nov 2011
Posts: 394
Yeah, they got themselves an Italian programmer:

 
Old
Default
Thu May 10, 2012, 09:11 AM
(#5)
ferdyr77's Avatar
Since: Dec 2011
Posts: 88
Quote:
Originally Posted by royalraise85 View Post
Hi ferdyr77,

You will find more info on the Boom Replayer HERE

Please note though that the feature is currently disabled due to a technical glitch and the PokerStars team are currently working to get it back up and running.

I'll post back more info when I have it, thanks for posting!

Raiser
Hey Raiser,

Is it something like capacity issue? As I see a lot ppl can boom there hands.
So it's not affecting all PS accounts.

Ferdy
 
Old
Default
Thu May 10, 2012, 09:28 AM
(#6)
royalraise85's Avatar
Since: Jul 2011
Posts: 26,032
(Community Coordinator)
Quote:
Originally Posted by ferdyr77 View Post
Hey Raiser,
Is it something like capacity issue? As I see a lot ppl can boom there hands.
So it's not affecting all PS accounts.
Ferdy
Hi Ferdyr77,

I'm not 100% sure on this.

The best advice would be if you could email support@pokerstars.com with this query and someone one the team there will be able to give you a more detailed response.

Raiser


Moderator

Bracelet Winner


 
Old
Default
Thu May 10, 2012, 02:16 PM
(#7)
PSVIPRep's Avatar
Since: Mar 2012
Posts: 56
Hi guys,

For the time being the BOOM! feature is only available on our .FR and .IT Clients. Our technical team is working through some difficulties experienced on the .COM client and once they're sorted out it will be once again available to all.


PokerStars VIP Coordinator - Dylan

Last edited by PSVIPRep; Thu May 10, 2012 at 02:18 PM..
 

Getting PokerStars is easy: download and install the PokerStars game software, create your free player account, and validate your email address. Clicking on the download poker button will lead to the installation of compatible poker software on your PC of 51.7 MB, which will enable you to register and play poker on the PokerStars platform. To uninstall PokerStars use the Windows uninstaller: click Start > Control Panel and then select Add or Remove programs > Select PokerStars and click Uninstall or Remove.

Copyright (c) PokerSchoolOnline.com. All rights reserved, Rational Group, Douglas Bay Complex, King Edward Road, Onchan, Isle of Man, IM3 1DZ. You can email us on support@pokerschoolonline.com