Home / Community / Forum / Poker Education / Poker Software & Videos & Literature /

Problem with HM2 HUD

Old
Default
Problem with HM2 HUD - Fri Jun 08, 2012, 12:25 PM
(#1)
ManaDork's Avatar
Since: May 2012
Posts: 2
My HM2 HUD doesn't load info from hands played in previous sessions, only the current session.
I don't have "Use session stats" ticked on the config settings, does anyone know why this my be happing?

Thanks in advance.
 
Old
Default
Fri Jun 08, 2012, 01:20 PM
(#2)
TheLangolier's Avatar
Since: Jun 2010
Posts: 13,511
(Head Trainer)
Hi Mana,

I'm not sure tbh, it's got to be a setting somewhere but I use HEM1 so I'm not familiar with the HM2 settings. I would suggest posting on their forum, it seems like a basic technical question so you'll probably get the fastest answer there: http://forums.holdemmanager.com/general-support/

Thanks,
Dave

Maybe someone here familiar with HM2 HUD settings will chime in as well...


Head Live Trainer
Check out my Videos

4 Time Bracelet Winner



 
Old
Default
Fri Jun 08, 2012, 01:29 PM
(#3)
wiltshireman's Avatar
Since: Aug 2010
Posts: 1,572
(Moderator)
Hi Mana,
Hope dave's post was helpfull.
I see that this is your first forum post, so can i welcome you to PSO, im sure that you will find loads of helpful stuff here, you may like to follow this link which shows all the stuff available to members.

Best of luck, and i hope you enjoy your stay with us.

Tony


Moderator
 
Old
Default
Fri Jun 08, 2012, 02:12 PM
(#4)
Ovalman's Avatar
Since: Feb 2011
Posts: 1,778
I use HEM2 but am unfarmiliar with the problem, I think your best option is to join and post on the HM forums. You won't get an immediate response but they usually fix your problems within 24 hours.

Sorry I can't help but I thnk that's your best option.
 
Old
Default
Sat Jun 09, 2012, 08:14 PM
(#5)
ManaDork's Avatar
Since: May 2012
Posts: 2
Thanks guys, I've figured out what the problem was. I wasn't connecting to the database because my Windows was out of date, all fixed now.
 
Old
Default
Sat Jun 09, 2012, 11:43 PM
(#6)
Darkman61's Avatar
Since: Jan 2010
Posts: 2,225
BronzeStar
Windows was out of date

Which version ?
 

Getting PokerStars is easy: download and install the PokerStars game software, create your free player account, and validate your email address. Clicking on the download poker button will lead to the installation of compatible poker software on your PC of 51.7 MB, which will enable you to register and play poker on the PokerStars platform. To uninstall PokerStars use the Windows uninstaller: click Start > Control Panel and then select Add or Remove programs > Select PokerStars and click Uninstall or Remove.

Copyright (c) PokerSchoolOnline.com. All rights reserved, Rational Group, Douglas Bay Complex, King Edward Road, Onchan, Isle of Man, IM3 1DZ. You can email us on support@pokerschoolonline.com