Home / Community / Forum / Poker Education / Bankroll Builder - Session Feedback /

RNIX13 Bankroll Builder

Old
RNIX13 Bankroll Builder - Mon Sep 24, 2012, 01:59 PM
(#1)
Since: Sep 2012
Hi there, I am new to the world of online poker. I have never made a deposit and have passed my basic assesment quiz. I am wondering now how I go about obtaining the 2 dollar bonus? or even more bonuses?

Old
Mon Sep 24, 2012, 02:48 PM
(#2)
Since: Jul 2011
(Community Coordinator)
Quote:
Originally Posted by RNIX13 View Post
Hi there, I am new to the world of online poker. I have never made a deposit and have passed my basic assesment quiz. I am wondering now how I go about obtaining the 2 dollar bonus? or even more bonuses?
Hi RNIX13,

Yes, you are eligible and welcome to the Bankroll Builder.

To get you started we'd like you to play some play money games (In the PokerStars lobby go to Hold'em > Play Money > No Limit) and using the Hand Replayer please post a hand that you have found difficult here in this thread.

Doing this will ensure that you know how to use the hand replayer tool and if you've any questions on it just ask us.

Also please attend one of the 'Getting Started at PokerStars' live training sessions. You'll find these sessions daily in the Live Training section.

Post back here when you have done both these things and we'll move you on to the next stage.

Raiser

Bracelet Winner

Old
step one of two - Mon Sep 24, 2012, 07:05 PM
(#3)

Old
Mon Sep 24, 2012, 07:15 PM
(#4)
On the video of the hand that I just posted, I would like to know what I did wrong and if there was any way to win that hand seeing as how I had 10 outs to the river.

Also I have taken the getting started at poker stars training sessions already. I have also taken the first quiz on poker basics and have passed.

Old
Tue Sep 25, 2012, 04:50 AM
(#5)
(Community Coordinator)
Quote:
On the video of the hand that I just posted, I would like to know what I did wrong