Home / Community / Forum / Poker Education / Bankroll Builder - Session Feedback /

My bankroll builder

Old
My bankroll builder - Tue Oct 09, 2012, 01:43 PM
(#1)
Since: Jun 2011
hi there! I'm still fairly new to the PSO, I have taken some of the courses, but have never deposited, and I'm not sure if I have passed the basic evaluation quiz or not, do I qualify for this promotion?

Old
Tue Oct 09, 2012, 01:53 PM
(#2)
Since: Jul 2011
(Community Coordinator)
Quote:
Originally Posted by Tteradactyl View Post
hi there! I'm still fairly new to the PSO, I have taken some of the courses, but have never deposited, and I'm not sure if I have passed the basic evaluation quiz or not, do I qualify for this promotion?
Hi Tteradactyl,

Welcome to PokerSchoolOnline.

We'll advise within the next 24 hours if your eligible for the Bankroll Builder promotion.

In the mean time feel free to browse www.pokerschoolonline.com. >>click here<< for a complete overview of what PokerSchoolOnline has to offer.

Thank you for being a member of PokerSchoolOnline and best of luck to you at the tables!

Bracelet Winner

Old
Tue Oct 09, 2012, 02:33 PM
(#3)
Since: Jun 2010
(Super-Moderator)
BronzeStar
Hi Tteradactyl,

Yes, you are eligible and welcome to the Bankroll Builder.

To get you started we'd like you to play some play money games (In the PokerStars lobby go to Hold'em > Play Money > No Limit) and using the Hand Replayer please post a hand that you have found difficult here in this thread.

Doing this will ensure that you know how to use the hand replayer tool and if you've any questions on it just ask us.

Also please attend one each of the 'Getting Started at PokerStars' and 'Bet Sizing' live training sessions. You'll find these sessions daily in the Live Training section.

Please post back here when you have done both these things and we'll move you on to the next stage.

John (JWK24)

Super-Moderator

6 Time Bracelet Winner

Old
Thu Oct 11, 2012, 07:07 PM
(#4)