Home / Community / Forum / Poker Education / Bankroll Builder - Session Feedback /

My Bankroll

Old
My Bankroll - Thu Oct 11, 2012, 06:59 PM
(#1)
Since: Oct 2012
Hello, I am new in poker school, how can I start the bankroll pomotion?

Thanks

Old
Thu Oct 11, 2012, 07:29 PM
(#2)
Since: Jun 2010
(Super-Moderator)
BronzeStar
Hi Stormpok7609!

We will advise within 24 hours as to whether or not you will be eligible.

John (JWK24)

Super-Moderator

6 Time Bracelet Winner

Old
Thu Oct 11, 2012, 08:43 PM
(#3)
(Super-Moderator)
BronzeStar
Hi Stormpok7609,

Yes, you are eligible and welcome to the Bankroll Builder.

To get you started we'd like you to play some play money games (In the PokerStars lobby go to Hold'em > Play Money > No Limit) and using the Hand Replayer please post a hand that you have found difficult here in this thread.

Doing this will ensure that you know how to use the hand replayer tool and if you've any questions on it just ask us.

Also please attend one each of the 'Getting Started at PokerStars' and 'Bet Sizing' live training sessions. You'll find these sessions daily in the Live Training section.

Please post back here when you have done both these things and we'll move you on to the next stage.

John (JWK24)

Super-Moderator

6 Time Bracelet Winner

Old
Thu Oct 11, 2012, 09:33 PM
(#4)
Hi John,

This is a hand that I found interesting. I decided slow play because the player who raised was being very aggressive. What do you thing about that?

Thanks,

Old
Thu Oct 11, 2012, 09:34 PM
(#5)

Old
Thu Oct 11, 2012, 10:06 PM
(#6)
I also attended the two live training sessions 'Getting Started at PokerStars' and 'Bet Sizing' and passed the first Quiz, what is the next step?

Thanks

Old
Thu Oct 11, 2012, 10:13 PM
(#7)
(Super-Moderator)
BronzeStar
Hi Stormpok7609!