Home / Community / Forum / Poker Education / Bankroll Builder - Session Feedback /

Bankroll Builder

Old
Bankroll Builder - Fri Nov 30, 2012, 03:28 AM
(#1)
Since: Nov 2012
Hi!

I started playing on PokerStars a few weeks ago. Only playing freerolls and fake money. After a few tourneys i had won 3$ after a 9th place in a sit & go.

I started playing cash-games. My bankroll was growing steadily, i got myself to 13$ using only the 0.01/0.02 tables.

But unfortninatly i found myself one evening not concentrating enough and one or two glass of wine to much in the body and lost it all. Ive now learned my lesson. I will never play poker again when im not focused in my mind, and will never combine poker and alcohol again.

But since i havent invest any money in my account im not that dissapointed of myself. I feel I have what it takes to get a long way at the tables.

Can you help me build my Bankroll up again? Ive already completed the Poker Basics quiz.

Best regards Cyradiz

Old
Fri Nov 30, 2012, 07:32 AM
(#2)
Since: Jul 2011
(Community Coordinator)
Quote:
Originally Posted by cyradiz View Post
Can you help me build my Bankroll up again? Ive already completed the Poker Basics quiz.
Best regards Cyradiz
Welcome to PokerSchoolOnline!

>>click here<< for a complete overview of what PSO has to offer.

We will advise within 24 hours as to whether or not you will be eligible for this promotion.

Thank you for being a member of www.pokerschooline.com and best of luck to you at the tables!

Raiser

Bracelet Winner

Old
Fri Nov 30, 2012, 08:37 AM
(#3)
(Community Coordinator)
Quote:
Can you help me build my Bankroll up again?
Hi cyradiz,

You are eligible for the Bank Roll Builder promo!

The next thing that you will need to do is to attend one of the 'Getting Started' Live Training sessions. These sessions can be found daily in the Live Training section.