Home / Community / Forum / Poker Education / Poker Education & Beginners Questions /

Looking to privately train (with) somebody!

Old
Looking to privately train (with) somebody! - Tue Dec 18, 2012, 11:36 AM
(#1)
Since: Dec 2010
Hey PSO community. I'm a NL5 6max zoom player

I'm looking to privately coach someone with already decent experience in poker. We will work through taemviewer + skype to communicate.

This is a 2way package. I learn you, but also I learn myself and maybe you also learn me. I'm a teacher and by teching or explaining something to someone in certain spots makes you think deeper and harder thus improving both parties.

Requirements:
- At least 1 year of experience in poker(life or onling). Lower amount of experience rarely master all the basics of the game.
- Ambitious and honost player who can play on my timetable. I play between 13CET - 24CET(somethimes later)
- Not a quitter but persistant player, without an ego or over stubborness.
(being stubborn to try and prove me wrong is something very valuable)

Deal:
- We'll arrange times and play together on your account. I will never ask your password or put your account in danger.
- After a session we will split the profit.
fe: $7.35 profit means you will send me $3.67. When theres a loss I will not be accounted for. However somethimes I might send some money to cover losses as I see fit.
- I and you may end the training sessions as we see fit. Playing without you or I wanting to isn't a good learning environment.

Hopefully this attracts some of your attention. Beware I'm not stating I'm an insanely skilled player. I just know I beat the micro stakes in zoom and cash games up to 10NL.

Also an option is SNG's / MTT however my skills here are more limited, but still profitable.

Leave a comment if intrested with some info about yourself and poker. The more background or info about yourself the more I will see who I want to train with.