Home / Community / Forum / Poker Education / Bankroll Builder - Session Feedback /

Bankroll Builder

Old
Bankroll Builder - Sun Dec 23, 2012, 02:43 AM
(#1)
Since: Dec 2012
Hi, I am new to pokerstars can you please assist me with Bankroll Builder.

Thanks,

Old
Sun Dec 23, 2012, 04:03 AM
(#2)
Since: Dec 2010
Welcome to PokerSchoolOnline!

>>click here<< for a complete overview of what PSO has to offer.

We will advise within 24 hours as to whether or not you will be eligible for this promotion.

Thank you for being a member of www.pokerschooline.com and best of luck to you at the tables!

Quintuple Bracelet Winner

Old
qualification - Mon Dec 24, 2012, 05:10 AM
(#3)
I've signed up to PokerSchoolOnline and I want to know if I qualify for this promotion. I'm new there and never deposited anything.

Old
Mon Dec 24, 2012, 05:58 AM
(#4)
Since: Jul 2011
(Community Coordinator)
Quote:
Originally Posted by sam69568 View Post
I've signed up to PokerSchoolOnline and I want to know if I qualify for this promotion. I'm new there and never deposited anything.
Hi,

You are eligible for the Bank Roll Builder promo!

The next thing that you will need to do is to attend one of the 'Getting Started' live training sessions.

These sessions can be found daily in the Live Training section.

Note that due to the holidays there will be no live training sessions on December 24th or 25th. The next 'Getting Started' session is on December 26th.

Please let me know after you have attended this session.

Raiser

Bracelet Winner

Old
attend in training - Mon Dec 24, 2012, 09:25 AM
(#5)
Dear Raiser,

I have already attended I think two of the 'Getting Started' live training sessions yesterday or the day before that. Could you please tell me that would be acceptable or not?

Thank you very much,
Have a good holiday

Old
Wed Dec 26, 2012, 08:28 AM
(#6)
(Community Coordinator)
Quote:
Dear Raiser,