Home / Community / Forum / Poker Education / Bankroll Builder - Session Feedback /

Bankroll Builder

Old
Bankroll Builder - Wed Jan 16, 2013, 01:04 AM
(#1)
Since: Jan 2013
Hello,

I'm new to Pokerstars and would like to take advantage of the Bankroll Builder training/promotion. My experience with poker is limited to play money games and real-life friendly cash games.

I would love to improve my skills and start playing some cash games on PS. I look forward to hearing from you.

Cheers.

Old
Wed Jan 16, 2013, 01:58 AM
(#2)
Since: Dec 2010
Hi,

Welcome to PokerSchoolOnline!

>>click here<< for a complete overview of what PSO has to offer.

We will advise within 24 hours as to whether or not you will be eligible for this promotion.

Thank you for being a member of www.pokerschooline.com and best of luck to you at the tables!

Quintuple Bracelet Winner

Old
Thu Jan 17, 2013, 06:44 AM
(#3)
Since: Jul 2011
(Community Coordinator)
Quote:
Originally Posted by Searene View Post
Hello,

I'm new to Pokerstars and would like to take advantage of the Bankroll Builder training/promotion. My experience with poker is limited to play money games and real-life friendly cash games.

I would love to improve my skills and start playing some cash games on PS. I look forward to hearing from you.

Cheers.
Hi,

You are eligible for the Bank Roll Builder promo!

Bookmark this page so that you can find it easily in the future.

Next Step

The next thing that you will need to do is to attend one of the 'Getting Started' live training sessions.

These sessions can be found daily in the Live Training section.

Please let me know after you have attended this session.

Raiser

Bracelet Winner

Old
Finished 'Getting Started' - Thu Jan 17, 2013, 10:21 PM
(#4)
Hey Raiser,

I attended a Getting Started session an hour ago. TheLangolier talked me through the basics.

Looking forward to the rest of the program.

Old
Fri Jan 18, 2013, 05:51 AM
(#5)
(Community Coordinator)
Quote:
Hey Raiser,