Home / Community / Forum / Poker Education / Bankroll Builder - Session Feedback /

Bankroll Builder..

Old
Talking
Bankroll Builder.. - Wed Jan 16, 2013, 11:08 PM
(#1)
Since: Jan 2013
BronzeStar
Hi,

I am new to PSO and I want to know if I am eligible for this promotion

Can you help me please?

Old
Thu Jan 17, 2013, 01:53 AM
(#2)
Since: Dec 2010
Hi,

Welcome to PokerSchoolOnline!

>>click here<< for a complete overview of what PSO has to offer.

We will advise within 24 hours as to whether or not you will be eligible for this promotion.

Thank you for being a member of www.pokerschooline.com and best of luck to you at the tables!

Quintuple Bracelet Winner

Old
Thu Jan 17, 2013, 02:35 AM
(#3)
BronzeStar
Hi Cannon,

thankz for that and i look forward to hearing from you in the future...

Cheers

Old
Thu Jan 17, 2013, 09:01 AM
(#4)
Hi,

You are eligible for the Bank Roll Builder promo!

Bookmark this page so that you can find it easily in the future.

Next Step

The next thing that you will need to do is to attend one of the 'Getting Started' live training sessions.

These sessions can be found daily in the Live Training section.

Please let me know after you have attended this session.

Old
Thu Jan 17, 2013, 09:30 PM
(#5)
BronzeStar
hi,

I have just finished the 'Getting Started' training and now I need to know what's the next step?

cheers

Old
Fri Jan 18, 2013, 06:00 PM
(#6)
Quote:
Originally Posted by AKASemi_auto View Post
hi,

I have just finished the 'Getting Started' training and now I need to know what's the next step?

cheers
Now we want to get you playing on the real money tables. Next up, and spend some time on this one , study the Poker Basic Course and take the basic assessment quiz at the end of that course.

Once you have passed this quiz your first buy-in will be credited into your account within 24 hours of passing it. Remember you can earn up to a total of $8 with this promotion.