Home / Community / Forum / Poker Education / Bankroll Builder - Session Feedback /

[CL] Bankroll Builder | | | |

Old
Arrow
[CL] Bankroll Builder | | | | - Mon Jan 28, 2013, 01:44 AM
(#1)
Since: Nov 2011
Hello Admin, I'm New To Pokerschool Online, I've Passed Poker Basics And Cash Game COurses... Although I Havn't Deposited Any Cash As Yet In Pokerstars, I Have Won Cash From Freerolls And Participated In Few Sit N Go Tournaments, Am I Eligible To Participate In This Thread? Thank You...

Old
Mon Jan 28, 2013, 02:03 AM
(#2)
Since: Dec 2010
Welcome to PokerSchoolOnline!

Be sure to read THIS just to be be sure of exactly what's on offer with the Bankroll Builder promotion.

>>click here<< for a complete overview of what PSO has to offer.

We will advise within 24 hours as to whether or not you will be eligible for this promotion. Please check back this time tomorrow!

Thank you for being a member of www.pokerschooline.com and best of luck to you at the tables!

Quintuple Bracelet Winner

Old
Mon Jan 28, 2013, 10:39 AM
(#3)
You are eligible for the Bank Roll Builder promo!

The next thing that you will need to do is to attend one of the 'Getting Started With Pokerstars' live training sessions. Please let me know after you have attended this session.

Also, you can be practicing on the play money NL ring tables and please post a hand that you were not sure about, using the hand replayer. Here's a short video on how to use the Hand Replayer

Old
Tue Jan 29, 2013, 12:58 AM
(#4)
I Havn't Attended Live Training Session As Yet But Have Completed Poker Basics And Cash Game Courses And Quizzes At The End...

Old
Limping With Aces Good Or Bad? - Tue Jan 29, 2013, 01:39 AM
(#5)