Home / Community / Forum / Poker Education / Bankroll Builder - Session Feedback /

Bankroll Builder

Old
Smile
Bankroll Builder - Mon Jan 28, 2013, 02:13 PM
(#1)
Since: Jan 2013
Hi, I am new at porkerscholl and have not made my first deposit, am I elegible

Old
Mon Jan 28, 2013, 03:33 PM
(#2)
Since: Dec 2010
Welcome to PokerSchoolOnline!

Be sure to read THIS just to be be sure of exactly what's on offer with the Bankroll Builder promotion.

>>click here<< for a complete overview of what PSO has to offer.

We will advise within 24 hours as to whether or not you will be eligible for this promotion. Please check back this time tomorrow!

Thank you for being a member of www.pokerschooline.com and best of luck to you at the tables!

Quintuple Bracelet Winner

Old
Tue Jan 29, 2013, 01:38 AM
(#3)
You are eligible for the Bank Roll Builder promo!

The next thing that you will need to do is to attend one of the 'Getting Started With Pokerstars' live training sessions. Please let me know after you have attended this session.

Also, you can be practicing on the play money NL ring tables and please post a hand that you were not sure about, using the hand replayer. Here's a short video on how to use the Hand Replayer

Old
Tue Jan 29, 2013, 04:32 AM
(#4)
Hi Cannon,

I am not sure about how to play this hand.

I attended this session yesterday.

Thank you for the intructions.

Last edited by Poker7490; Tue Jan 29, 2013 at 08:41 AM..

Old
Tue Jan 29, 2013, 04:40 AM
(#5)
If I have a full house should I go all in or its better wait one of the villain have a 4, thanks

I also completed the quiz.

Old
Tue Jan 29, 2013, 04:11 PM
(#6)
Quote:
Originally Posted by Poker7490 View Post
Hi Cannon,

I am not sure about how to play this hand.
I attended this session yesterday.
Thank you for the intructions.

Quote:
If I have a full house should I go all in or its better wait one of the villain have a 4, thanks

I also completed the quiz.