Home / Community / Forum / Poker Community / Challenges & Battleground & Member Blogs /

my carreer (TIME VAULT)

Old
Lightbulb
my carreer (TIME VAULT) - Wed Jan 30, 2013, 01:16 PM
(#1)
Since: Dec 2011
BronzeStar
Hi PSO members welcome to read some of my personal experiences and some of my near-future main goals for my poker game.

I played now for one year and started at freerolls,earned some tickets and then step up to .10 buy-in, and then i jumped to 1.5, 3.5 up to 7$ buy-in S&G and regular tourneys.

It was until this new year 2013 that i started playing the Qualifiers league, i got some interest in the PSO Premier League so here is what i set for my game during this year........

- I want to qualify for February's Premier Skill League
- Earn at least 150 VPP in January so i can be elegible to high prize
-Finish the Qualifiers January Leaderboard in the top 3
-earn every month the chrome and silverstar
-Play the premier League and always remain qualified
-I want to be the top 10 of the Premier Leaderboard and get big prizes
-Play and reach final table in all of my MTT real money tournaments (The Big-The Hot-Sunday Storm)
-Be awarded at the S&G mercury division with the 1st place of the week
-Win a package prize using the STEPS for any LAPT series
-Set a 25,000 bankroll by December and cash out 75% for some good Christmas present. (bike, new computer monitors, jaccuzzi, new terrace at home....)

This are some of my goals to follow during this next 335 days left on 2013 most of my actions are destinated to accomplish all of the challenges mentioned before and MORE to come month by month.
GL at the tables to all the members.
See you all around.
memezamora

Last edited by memezamora; Wed Jan 30, 2013 at 07:45 PM.. Reason: typing errors

Old
Wed Jan 30, 2013, 05:52 PM
(#2)
Nice goals related to the the Leaderboard and Premier Leagues, good luck with that!

Old
Thu Jan 31, 2013, 06:49 PM
(#3)
BronzeStar