Home / Community / Forum / Poker Education / Bankroll Builder - Session Feedback /

My bankroll Builder

Old
Cool
My bankroll Builder - Mon Feb 11, 2013, 08:07 AM
(#1)
Since: Feb 2013
Hi, I am new at pokerschool,

How can I start this promo?

Thanks

Old
Mon Feb 11, 2013, 08:45 AM
(#2)
Since: Jul 2011
(Community Coordinator)
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mario7904x View Post
Hi, I am new at pokerschool,

How can I start this promo?

Thanks
Welcome to PokerSchoolOnline!

Be sure to read THIS just to be be sure of exactly what's on offer with the Bankroll Builder promotion.

>>click here<< for a complete overview of what PSO has to offer.

We will advise within 24 hours as to whether or not you will be eligible for this promotion. Please check back this time tomorrow!

Thank you for being a member of www.pokerschooline.com and best of luck to you at the tables!

Raiser

Bracelet Winner

Old
Mon Feb 11, 2013, 10:54 AM
(#3)
Since: Jun 2010
(Super-Moderator)
BronzeStar
Hi Mario7904x,

You are eligible for the Bank Roll Builder promo!

The next thing that you will need to do is to attend one of the 'Getting Started With Pokerstars' live training sessions. Please let me know after you have attended this session.

Also, you can be practicing on the play money NL full ring tables and please post a hand that you were not sure about, using the hand replayer. Here's a short video on how to use the Hand Replayer

John (JWK24)

Super-Moderator

6 Time Bracelet Winner

Old
Thu Feb 21, 2013, 05:08 AM
(#4)
I am not sure about this hand.
The re-raise pre-flop.

Old
Thu Feb 21, 2013, 01:21 PM
(#5)
(Super-Moderator)
BronzeStar
Hi Mario7904x!

With A7s on the button, I'm going to make a standard raise, which is to 3BB+1BB for each limper. Since there are 2 limpers, I'll raise to 2+3 or 5BB, which is to 10 chips.

I then get min-raised and since I'm in position, I'll call the raise to 14.