Home / Community / Forum / Poker Education / Bankroll Builder - Session Feedback /

Bankroll Builder

Old
Bankroll Builder - Thu Mar 07, 2013, 08:47 AM
(#1)
Since: Mar 2013
WhiteStar
Hi there. I am from Serbia, so my english is not so perfect . And i cant now make mb account so i desperately need this 8$ free bankroll . And i want to learn poker from ground up. I have some experience but not so great. Tnx...

Old
Thu Mar 07, 2013, 08:59 AM
(#2)
Since: Jul 2011
(Community Coordinator)
Quote:
Originally Posted by MladenV View Post
Hi there. I am from Serbia, so my english is not so perfect . And i cant now make mb account so i desperately need this 8$ free bankroll . And i want to learn poker from ground up. I have some experience but not so great. Tnx...
Welcome to PokerSchoolOnline!

Be sure to read THIS just to be be sure of exactly what's on offer with the Bankroll Builder promotion.

>>click here<< for a complete overview of what PSO has to offer.

We will advise within 24 hours as to whether or not you will be eligible for this promotion. Please check back this time tomorrow!

Thank you for being a member of www.pokerschooline.com and best of luck to you at the tables!

Raiser

Bracelet Winner

Old
Thu Mar 07, 2013, 05:12 PM
(#3)
Since: Jun 2010
(Super-Moderator)
BronzeStar
Hi MladenV,

You are eligible for the Bank Roll Builder promo!

The next thing that you will need to do is to attend one of the 'Getting Started With Pokerstars' live training sessions. Please let me know after you have attended this session.

Also, you can be practicing on the play money NL full ring tables and please post a hand that you were not sure about, using the hand replayer. Here's a short video on how to use the Hand Replayer

John (JWK24)

Super-Moderator

6 Time Bracelet Winner

Old
Fri Mar 08, 2013, 07:27 AM
(#4)
WhiteStar
I have little problem with live training, because of time zones. But i will find time when i can to attend one...

Old
9h Qh - Fri Mar 08, 2013, 07:50 AM
(#5)