Home / Community / Forum / Poker Education / Bankroll Builder - Session Feedback /

Bankroll Builder

Old
Bankroll Builder - Sun Mar 10, 2013, 09:52 AM
(#1)
Since: Mar 2013
Hi

I'm new to Pokerschoolonline, I would like to know if I qualify for this promotion.

Thanks
TDMiller86

Old
Mon Mar 11, 2013, 08:16 AM
(#2)
Since: Jul 2011
(Community Coordinator)
Quote:
Originally Posted by TDMiller86 View Post
Hi

I'm new to Pokerschoolonline, I would like to know if I qualify for this promotion.

Thanks
TDMiller86
Welcome to PokerSchoolOnline!

Be sure to read THIS just to be be sure of exactly what's on offer with the Bankroll Builder promotion.

>>click here<< for a complete overview of what PSO has to offer.

We will advise within 24 hours as to whether or not you will be eligible for this promotion. Please check back this time tomorrow!

Thank you for being a member of www.pokerschooline.com and best of luck to you at the tables!

Raiser

Bracelet Winner

Old
Mon Mar 11, 2013, 10:28 AM
(#3)
Since: Jun 2010
(Super-Moderator)
BronzeStar
Hi TDMiller86,

You are eligible for the Bank Roll Builder promo!

The next thing that you will need to do is to attend one of the 'Getting Started With Pokerstars' live training sessions. Please let me know after you have attended this session.

Also, you can be practicing on the play money NL full ring tables and please post a hand that you were not sure about, using the hand replayer. Here's a short video on how to use the Hand Replayer

John (JWK24)

Super-Moderator

6 Time Bracelet Winner

Old
Bankroll builder session hand analysis - Tue Mar 12, 2013, 10:22 AM
(#4)

Hi was a bit unsure of this hand, I feel like I messed up somehow but not sure how. Could you please tell me where I went wrong or if could I of done something better?

thanks

Last edited by TDMiller86; Tue Mar 12, 2013 at 10:28 AM.. Reason: gramma

Old
Tue Mar 12, 2013, 02:52 PM
(#5)
(Super-Moderator)
BronzeStar
Hi TDMiller86!