Home / Community / Forum / Poker Education / Bankroll Builder - Session Feedback /

Bankroll builder promotion

Old
Bankroll builder promotion - Sun Mar 24, 2013, 07:25 AM
(#1)
Since: Mar 2013
BronzeStar
Hi! I'm new to PSO and would like to take place in the bankroll builder promotion, thanks!

Old
Sun Mar 24, 2013, 02:59 PM
(#2)
Since: Jul 2011
(Community Coordinator)
Quote:
Originally Posted by iampoker.has View Post
Hi! I'm new to PSO and would like to take place in the bankroll builder promotion, thanks!
Hello,

You are eligible for the Bankroll Builder promotion, good job!

NB: Bookmark this page so that you'll find it easily in the future

First Step

Watch the following video and pay special attention to the tips on retrieving and saving your hand history from PokerStars. This will be important for the rest of your promotional journey.

After wacthing this please play some PLAY MONEY FULL-RING (9-Handed) tables at PokerStars and using the Hand Replayer post a hand here in this thread that you have questions about.

Here is a video on how to use the hand replayer.

Then when you have that done please have a go at the Poker Basic Course and pass the quiz at the end of the course.

So you have 3 steps to do to begin with and when you have all 3 done we will award you with your first bonus.

1) Watch the 'Getting Started' video
2) Post a 'PLAY MONEY' hand here in the Forum using the Hand Replayer
3) Pass the Poker Basic course.

Let us know as soon as you have all 3 steps completed.

Best of Luck!

Raiser

Bracelet Winner

Old
Bank roll builder - Mon Mar 25, 2013, 08:57 AM
(#3)
BronzeStar
hi thanks for the reply!

I've watch the first two vids. And I'm quite interested to see your opinion on this hand i played. I had a pair and a straight draw. Not sure how I else I could of played this, but I reckon I should of folded at the re-raise preflop? whats your thought thanks!

Old
Mon Mar 25, 2013, 12:43 PM
(#4)
(Community Coordinator)