Home / Community / Forum / Poker Education / Bankroll Builder - Session Feedback /

bankroll builder

Old
bankroll builder - Fri Apr 19, 2013, 08:59 AM
(#1)
Since: Apr 2013
Hi
I am new to PSO and would like to participate in the Bankroll Builder promotion

Old
Fri Apr 19, 2013, 10:38 AM
(#2)
Since: Jul 2011
(Community Coordinator)
Quote:
Originally Posted by valiamin View Post
Hi
I am new to PSO and would like to participate in the Bankroll Builder promotion
Welcome to PokerSchoolOnline!

Be sure to read THIS just to be be sure of exactly what's on offer with the Bankroll Builder promotion.

>>click here<< for a complete overview of what PSO has to offer.

We will advise within 24 hours as to whether or not you will be eligible for this promotion. Please check back this time tomorrow!

Thank you for being a member of www.pokerschoolonline.com and best of luck to you at the tables!

Raiser

Bracelet Winner

Old
Fri Apr 19, 2013, 11:13 AM
(#3)
tnx so much

Old
Fri Apr 19, 2013, 06:00 PM
(#4)
Since: Jun 2010
Hi valiamin,

You are eligible for the Bankroll Builder promotion, good job!
NB: Bookmark this page so that you'll find it easily in the future

First Step

Watch the following video and pay special attention to the tips on retrieving and saving your hand history from PokerStars. This will be important for the rest of your promotional journey.

After wacthing this please play some PLAY MONEY FULL-RING (9-Handed) tables at PokerStars and using the Hand Replayer post a hand here in this thread that you have questions about.
Here is a video on how to use the hand replayer.

Then when you have that done please have a go at the Poker Basics Course and pass the quiz at the end of the course.
So you have 3 steps to do to begin with and when you have all 3 done we will award you with your first bonus.

1) Watch the 'Getting Started' video
2) Post a 'PLAY MONEY' hand here in the Forum using the Hand Replayer
3) Pass the Poker Basic course.