Home / Community / Forum / Poker Education / Bankroll Builder - Session Feedback /

Where do I start

Old
Where do I start - Sun Jun 23, 2013, 08:38 AM
(#1)
Since: Jun 2013
I'm new to PSO and would like to take place in the bankroll builder promotion

Old
Sun Jun 23, 2013, 08:40 AM
(#2)
Since: Jul 2011
(Community Coordinator)
Quote:
Originally Posted by skrish76 View Post
I'm new to PSO and would like to take place in the bankroll builder promotion
Welcome to PokerSchoolOnline!

Please read THIS just to be be sure of exactly what's on offer with the Bankroll Builder promotion.

>>click here<< for a complete overview of what PSO has to offer.

We will advise within 24 hours as to whether or not you will be eligible for this promotion. Please check back this time tomorrow!

Thank you for being a member of www.pokerschoolonline.com and best of luck to you at the tables!

Raiser

Bracelet Winner

Old
Sun Jun 23, 2013, 07:07 PM
(#3)
Since: Apr 2011
Hello skrish76,

You are eligible for the Bankroll Builder promotion, good job!

NB: Bookmark this page so that you'll find it easily in the future

First Step

Watch the following video and pay special attention to the tips on retrieving and saving your hand history from PokerStars. This will be important for the rest of your promotional journey.

After wacthing this please play some PLAY MONEY FULL-RING (9-Handed) tables at PokerStars and using the Hand Replayer post a hand here in this thread that you have questions about.

Here is a video on how to use the hand replayer.

Then when you have that done please have a go at the Poker Basic Course and pass the quiz at the end of the course.

So you have 3 steps to do to begin with and when you have all 3 done we will award you with your first bonus.

1) Watch the 'Getting Started' video
2) Post a 'PLAY MONEY' hand here in the Forum using the Hand Replayer
3) Pass the Poker Basic course.

Let us know as soon as you have all 3 steps completed.

Best of Luck!

flophitter

Old