Home / Community / Forum / Poker Community / New Members /

Hello PSO community

Old
Hello PSO community - Sun Oct 13, 2013, 10:44 PM
(#1)
Since: Aug 2013
Hi guys.
Just wanted to introduce myself. I've been playing poker for a few years with my friends, nothing serious. Decided to make my first deposit on Stars a little less than a month ago. The results have been mitigated, but I am learning and learning and I feel my game improving thanks to PSO.
Made my first FT today on the PSO open league. Finished 5th in a field of 10000. I would have never made such a result had it not been for PSO and the forum!

Old
Sun Oct 13, 2013, 11:00 PM
(#2)
Since: Jun 2010
Hi simonrdr,

Welcome to PokerSchoolOnline!

Here is a link to help familiarize you with all the features and services available at PSO. Feel free to look around the forum
and post any comments or questions you may have.

You are invited to join the PokerSchoolOnline Community Home Games Club, and information on how to join the club
may be found HERE.
Hope to see you there!

Joss

2 Time Bracelet Winner

Old
Sun Oct 13, 2013, 11:23 PM
(#3)
Since: Apr 2012
Welcome to PSO! 5th in an open skill league game is no mean achievement, nice one

Tournament of Champions Winner 2013

Bracelet Winner

Old
Mon Oct 14, 2013, 12:05 AM
(#4)
Since: Aug 2013
Thanks. I followed that up with a 253rd, giving me like almost 150 pts in two games, a nice relief since I was minus 66 in my previous 8 games!
I actually almost busted out of the 21:00ET league game BEFORE the 17:00ET game. Now THAT would have been some achievement!

Old
Mon Oct 14, 2013, 12:06 AM
(#5)
Since: May 2013
Excellent finish!!!

Old
Tue Oct 15, 2013, 09:23 PM
(#6)
Since: Aug 2011