Home / Community / Forum / Poker Education / Bankroll Builder - Session Feedback /

Bankroll Builder :)

Old
Bankroll Builder :) - Mon Oct 21, 2013, 05:30 AM
(#1)
Since: Jan 2012
Im new to PSO and would like to take part in the Bankroll Builder promotion.
I haven't deposited yet either.

Last edited by jaykro1971; Mon Oct 21, 2013 at 05:35 AM..

Old
Mon Oct 21, 2013, 06:12 AM
(#2)
Since: Jul 2011
(Community Coordinator)
Quote:
Originally Posted by jaykro1971 View Post
Im new to PSO and would like to take part in the Bankroll Builder promotion.
I haven't deposited yet either.
Welcome to PokerSchoolOnline!

Please read THIS just to be be sure of exactly what's on offer with the Bankroll Builder promotion.

>>click here<< for a complete overview of what PSO has to offer.

We will advise within 24 hours as to whether or not you will be eligible for this promotion. Please check back this time tomorrow!

Thank you for being a member of www.pokerschoolonline.com and best of luck to you at the tables!

Raiser

Bracelet Winner

Old
Tue Oct 22, 2013, 07:15 AM
(#3)
(Community Coordinator)
Hello,

You are eligible for the Bankroll Builder promotion, good job!

NB: Bookmark this page so that you'll find it easily in the future

First Step

Watch the following video and pay special attention to the tips on retrieving and saving your hand history from PokerStars. This will be important for the rest of your promotional journey.

After wacthing this please play some PLAY MONEY FULL-RING (9-Handed) tables at PokerStars and using the Hand Replayer post a hand here in this thread that you have questions about.

Here is a video on how to use the hand replayer.

Then when you have that done please have a go at the Poker Basic Course and pass the quiz at the end of the course.

So you have 3 steps to do to begin with and when you have all 3 done we will award you with your first bonus.

1) Watch the 'Getting Started' video