Home / Community / Forum / Poker Education / Bankroll Builder - Session Feedback /

Bankroll Builder

Old
Bankroll Builder - Mon Oct 21, 2013, 09:51 AM
(#1)
Since: Oct 2013
Hello
I am new to PSO, PS and Poker overall and would like to participate in bankroll builder promotion.

Im interested in MTT/SH cash games. I have read many articles here on PSO and would be very greatful for futher help.

Good Luck and many great days to everyone.

lora.

Old
Mon Oct 21, 2013, 12:43 PM
(#2)
Since: Jun 2010
(Super-Moderator)
BronzeStar
Welcome to PokerSchoolOnline!

Be sure to read THIS just to be sure of exactly what's on offer with the Bankroll Builder promotion.

>>click here<< for a complete overview of what PSO has to offer.

We will advise within 24 hours as to whether or not you will be eligible for this promotion. Please check back this time tomorrow!

Thank you for being a member of www.pokerschoolonline.com and best of luck to you at the tables!

John (JWK24)

P.S. This promotion is ONLY for full ring cash games and if you're eligible, cannot play any other type of cash format while in the promotion.

Super-Moderator

6 Time Bracelet Winner

Old
Mon Oct 21, 2013, 03:17 PM
(#3)
Hi lora4ka1,

You are eligible for the Bankroll Builder promotion, good job!
NB: Bookmark this page so that you'll find it easily in the future

First Step

Watch the following video and pay special attention to the tips on retrieving and saving your hand history from PokerStars. This will be important for the rest of your promotional journey.

After wacthing this please play some PLAY MONEY FULL-RING (9-Handed) tables at PokerStars and using the Hand Replayer post a hand here in this thread that you have questions about.

Here is a video on how to use the hand replayer.

Then when you have that done please have a go at the Poker Basics Course and pass the quiz at the end of the course.
So you have 3 steps to do to begin with and when you have all 3 done we will award you with your first bonus.