Home / Community / Forum / Poker Community / Brags, Beats and Variance /

Back 2 Back Final Tables

Old
Cool
Back 2 Back Final Tables - Thu Dec 05, 2013, 11:10 AM
(#1)
Brad52286's Avatar
Since: Mar 2013
Posts: 125
PokerStars Tournament #826244906, No Limit Hold'em
Buy-In: $20.00/$5.00/$2.00 USD
108 players
Total Prize Pool: $2700.00 USD
Tournament started 2013/12/05 12:30:00 AWST [2013/12/04 23:30:00 ET]

Dear Brad52286,

You finished the tournament in 3rd place. A USD 262.44 award has been credited to your Real Money account.


PokerStars Tournament #826254633, No Limit Hold'em
Buy-In: $4.00/$0.40 USD
1070 players
Total Prize Pool: $4280.00 USD
Tournament started 2013/12/05 13:45:00 AWST [2013/12/05 0:45:00 ET]


Dear Brad52286,

You finished the tournament in 6th place. A USD 171.20 award has been credited to your Real Money account.


I know didnt pay that much but just good to get back to some final tables after a long drought
 
Old
Cool
Thu Dec 05, 2013, 01:45 PM
(#2)
Brad52286's Avatar
Since: Mar 2013
Posts: 125
PokerStars Tournament #826255287, No Limit Omaha
Buy-In: $10.00/$1.00 USD
116 players
Total Prize Pool: $1160.00 USD
Tournament started 2013/12/05 23:35:00 AWST [2013/12/05 10:35:00 ET]


Dear Brad52286,

You finished the tournament in 9th place. A USD 37.70 award has been credited to your Real Money account.


Another one but came 9th... Kings never hold in omaha boooo!
 

Getting PokerStars is easy: download and install the PokerStars game software, create your free player account, and validate your email address. Clicking on the download poker button will lead to the installation of compatible poker software on your PC of 51.7 MB, which will enable you to register and play poker on the PokerStars platform. To uninstall PokerStars use the Windows uninstaller: click Start > Control Panel and then select Add or Remove programs > Select PokerStars and click Uninstall or Remove.

Copyright (c) PokerSchoolOnline.com. All rights reserved, Rational Group, Douglas Bay Complex, King Edward Road, Onchan, Isle of Man, IM3 1DZ. You can email us on support@pokerschoolonline.com