Home / Community / Forum / Support Area / Poker News /

i started at pso and now i'm flying.

Old
i started at pso and now i'm flying. - Fri Jan 10, 2014, 10:24 PM
(#1)
Since: Nov 2010
Hey i haven't wrote in here for some time and a lot of you probably don't know me. I started playing poker in late 2010, i played in the old format skill league, the best thing about it was it was a game of survival and for months i would have to wait and be so patient. That got drilled into me and has never left me. After so long i started doing well, i could be tight, loose vs the right opponents, i gained confidence in my ability to mix it up, my short handed game improved and i could be a real danger in the late game.I feel that i'm developing into the complete package. I had some people in here put me down and tell me i sucked and was just a freeroller.

I'm happy that i've proven the doubters wrong by managing $8,000 profit in the last couple of years and in December achieving platinum star status for the first time. Its not the most cash but i'm getting better every day and pretty excited about the future and my development.

Thanks to PSO for getting me into all of this :-) skys the limit :-) I also might start playing the league again just for fun so see you around.

Only bad thing is i'm as addicted to GTA as much as poker at the moment but when i come back to play online poker each session i feel fresh :-D

Last edited by andrewj50050; Sun Jan 12, 2014 at 05:35 PM..

Old
Tue Jan 14, 2014, 12:53 PM
(#2)
Since: Oct 2010
hey ANDY-- Good to hear from you glad your doing well. thought you might have stopped playing. The best to you in the future. What is GTA ?

Triple Bracelet Winner

Old
Wed Jan 15, 2014, 04:20 PM
(#3)
Since: Apr 2011
Hi, Grand Theft Auto, abbreviated to GTA, is a video game series
All Thee Best

Old
Wed Jan 15, 2014, 04:31 PM
(#4)
Since: Feb 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by 0HighTimes0 View Post
Hi, Grand Theft Auto, abbreviated to GTA, is a video game series