Home / Community / Forum / Poker Education / Bankroll Builder - Session Feedback /

Bankroll Builder

Old
Bankroll Builder - Wed Jan 15, 2014, 05:21 AM
(#1)
Since: Jan 2014
Hi,

I'm new to PSO and would like to take place in the bankroll builder promotion.

Thanks!

Old
Wed Jan 15, 2014, 05:49 AM
(#2)
Since: Jul 2011
(Community Coordinator)
Quote:
Originally Posted by Cod On Tilt View Post
Hi,

I'm new to PSO and would like to take place in the bankroll builder promotion.

Thanks!
Welcome to PokerSchoolOnline!

Please read THIS just to be be sure of exactly what's on offer with the Bankroll Builder promotion.

>>click here<< for a complete overview of what PSO has to offer.

We will advise within 24 hours as to whether or not you will be eligible for this promotion. Please check back this time tomorrow!

Thank you for being a member of www.pokerschoolonline.com and best of luck to you at the tables!

Team PokerSchoolOnline

Bracelet Winner

Old
Can't wait! - Wed Jan 15, 2014, 06:15 AM
(#3)
Can't wait!

I read THIS thoroughly and want to know whether I can already start working through the provided material.

Can I complete the quizzes etc. or do I have to wait a day?

Can I use my account normally?

Thanks!

Old
Wed Jan 15, 2014, 07:02 AM
(#4)
Since: Jul 2011
(Community Coordinator)
Quote:
Originally Posted by Cod On Tilt View Post
Can't wait!

I read THIS thoroughly and want to know whether I can already start working through the provided material.

Can I complete the quizzes etc. or do I have to wait a day?

Can I use my account normally?

Thanks!
Please wait until we find out if your account is eligible for the promotion or not. One of the instructors will let you know this within the next 24 hours

DO NOT do any steps until we know that you are eligible as doing the steps before you are asked may delay the process

Cheers,
Raiser

Bracelet Winner

Old
Wed Jan 15, 2014, 07:10 AM
(#5)
Quote:
Originally Posted by royalraise85 View Post