Home / Community / Forum / Poker Education / Bankroll Builder - Session Feedback /

[JK] Bankroll Builder Thread

Old
[JK] Bankroll Builder Thread - Mon Feb 10, 2014, 08:15 PM
(#1)
Since: Jan 2014
I'm new to PSO and would like to take place in the bankroll builder promotion.

Old
Mon Feb 10, 2014, 11:43 PM
(#2)
Since: Jun 2010
(Super-Moderator)
BronzeStar
Welcome to PokerSchoolOnline!

Be sure to read THIS just to be sure of exactly what's on offer with the Bankroll Builder promotion.

>>click here<< for a complete overview of what PSO has to offer.

We will advise within 24 hours as to whether or not you will be eligible for this promotion. Please check back this time tomorrow!

Thank you for being a member of www.pokerschoolonline.com and best of luck to you at the tables!

John (JWK24)

Super-Moderator

6 Time Bracelet Winner

Old
Tue Feb 11, 2014, 11:08 AM
(#3)
(Super-Moderator)
BronzeStar
Hello,

You are eligible for the Bankroll Builder promotion, good job!

NB: Bookmark this page so that you'll find it easily in the future.

First Step

Let's begin with the basics. Please take some time to study the Poker Basic Course and pass the quiz at the end of the course.

Let us know as soon as you have passed the quiz and we will credit your account with your first Bankroll Builder bonus.

John (JWK24)
Team PokerSchoolOnline

Super-Moderator

6 Time Bracelet Winner

Old
Fri Feb 14, 2014, 12:47 AM
(#4)
I have completed the Poker Basic Quiz. Let me know anything more that is needed thanks.

Old
Fri Feb 14, 2014, 01:03 AM
(#5)
(Super-Moderator)
BronzeStar
Brilliant!

You've passed the basic test and you'll get your first bonus in the next 24 hours, good job!

Step Two

The Poker Basics test was easy right? Well, there's a lot more to learn on the road to becoming a profitable poker player.