Home / Community / Forum / Poker Community / New Members /

Stress aboutlossing money

Old
Question
Stress aboutlossing money - Fri Apr 25, 2014, 03:40 PM
(#1)
Since: Jun 2010
Hello everyone, this is my first blog and here is a little about me and what is going not so good with my poker journey.

I have been playing poker since a lil more than 10 years and I have had great runs and lots of dowswings as well. Those ups and downs have made me more nervous about my play and the fact of losing money- which is affecting my play and I am well aware of it .

I have started to use pokerschool as my new POWER tool in order in improve my POKER play and hopefully counterfight this fear of losing more money. I am opened minded to anyone who could help me with this brain that needs to be shifted towards great play instead of just fear of losing my cash. And I also would appreciate if anyone could guide me a little through bankroll management with a BR of roughly 500$. My favorite games are SNG holdem NL , limit holdem and stud 7cards in ring games.

Thank you for your time and advises

Old
Fri Apr 25, 2014, 05:15 PM
(#2)
Since: Aug 2010
(Moderator)
xxxx Moved to more appropriate forum xxxxxx

Hello misslocas

Welcome to PokerSchoolOnline!

Here is a link to help familiarize you with all the features and services available at PSO. Feel free to look around the forum and post any comments or questions you may have.

You are invited to join the PokerSchoolOnline Community Home Games Club. Information on how to join the club may be found HERE. Hope to see you there!

Last edited by wiltshireman; Fri Apr 25, 2014 at 05:19 PM..

Old
Fri Apr 25, 2014, 06:24 PM
(#3)
Since: Jul 2011
(Community Coordinator)
Quote:
Originally Posted by misslocas View Post
And I also would appreciate if anyone could guide me a little through bankroll management with a BR of roughly 500$.
Welcome to the forum!