Home / Community / Forum / Poker Education / Bankroll Builder - Session Feedback /

Holdon

Old
Holdon - Mon May 19, 2014, 06:23 AM
(#1)
Since: May 2014
Hi my name is Tim and I put holdon as the title because I have an over whelming feeling this is not the forum for the BankBuilders. It's okay if not just please let me know. A little about me I have been playing holdem for about 10 years, YES I still have a lot to learn and am more than willing to do just that as to be honest yes I love the psychology of Holdem but I strongly believe if I ever want to hit 6 or 7 digits in the bank playing holdem is my best option. More than anything I really want a pro coach!! I am new to poker stars and like it so far (once the bingo player's are gone) I look forward to learning more and progressing!! PS: I love math and stats, I also trust my instincts 80% of time. Have a great day!!

Old
Mon May 19, 2014, 06:49 PM
(#2)
Since: Jul 2011
(Community Coordinator)
Welcome to PokerSchoolOnline!

Please read THIS just to be be sure of exactly what's on offer with the Bankroll Builder promotion.

>>click here<< for a complete overview of what PSO has to offer.

We will advise within 24 hours as to whether or not you will be eligible for this promotion. Please check back this time tomorrow!

Thank you for being a member of www.pokerschoolonline.com and best of luck to you at the tables!

Team PokerSchoolOnline

Bracelet Winner

Old
Mon May 19, 2014, 06:51 PM
(#3)
(Community Coordinator)
Hello,

Unfortunately your account is not eligible for this promotion as US residents are not currently allowed to play for cash on PokerStars.

However you can still avail of the learning material here at the school and take the courses and quizzes here. You can also post hands for review in the Poker Education section.

Good luck at the tables.

Bracelet Winner

Old
Mon May 19, 2014, 10:03 PM
(#4)